News that Shock me

The recent news event that has affected me most is the massacre in Norway. An egocentric  and cruel person killed  eighty students. First of all , they were on camping for leadership training sponsored by the ruling party. However, this merciless killer who was to be conservative had shot all the camper. A few of them who were acting dead survived.

This situation bleeds my heart. Knowing that they were  future leaders, who could changed the world, killed because of his belief in monoculturalism. Hearing this news surprised and shocked me. This is the first time I heard about massive killing. This is shocking and sad news from Norway has touched me too.

What do you think?

