English For Fun

Courtesy of English4today : I can teach as online English Teacher
I joined the world organization : "Teaching English for Speakers of Other Languages"

I have enjoyed learning English as my major course because it’s fun. As a student in University before, I didn’t know what to take, not until after I chose to become Bachelor of Secondary Education major in English.  Indeed, I felt the joy on the  inside when I took my major subjects. I love speaking, so I joined debates and practiced my hosting skills. I love to write and I joined essay writing contest. All these make up my talents which I enjoy the most. So, when I had to choose my course, I chose English language Teaching because I enjoyed playing with words to communicate and to entertain people. There are situations and advantages in choosing English Language Teaching course. In fact, I keep on improving myself and studying English to show how I value English as my lifetime profession.

Courtesy of http://ariliablog.blogspot.com/ : I impart communication skills as an English teacher for ESL AND EFL students.
What do you think?

