My House

At first when I thought of renting a house, I wanted one that was not too far nor too near a city. If it was too far, I may feel lonely and then, there was the question of the transportation. Finally, I choose to live in Quiot Pardo Cebu City.

Honestly, this is my ninth time I have relocated to a new place. What was good thing about this place is safety and I don’t need go a long way getting into my house. It is a kind of subdivision and a private area. So, there are no bad guys who tempted to break in. The house is actually divided into two – the upper house where the owner is living and the lower house where I am renting. My house has four rooms with a partly -furnished kitchen and bathroom facilities. Sometimes, during the night, this kitchen area becomes my youngest sister’s bedroom. It has a folding bed that she uses it every night. It sounds weird but that is how it goes.

In the kitchen you can see a doorway to the bedroom. The bedroom is divided into two. On your left side you can see, the bed where my second sister sleeps while on the other side is the space where my brother sleeps on his foam. On your right of the door way from the kitchen is the TV set where one can enjoy programs from the bed. Next to that is the doorway to my small room where I go when I want to spend my private time. All the rooms are airy when using the fan.

I think this will be the last house, which I am going to rent. I am tired now of transferring to a new house.

What do you think?

